Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf - oder schreiben Sie uns einfach!


Annegret Merkling
Beratung Unternehmensgründung
a.merkling@amw-unternehmensberatung.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 318 62 93

Michaela Stelze
Beratung Rebranding
m.stelze@amw-unternehmensberatung.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 318 62 97

Wilhelm Lippert
Beratung Unternehmensgründung
w.lippert@amw-unternehmensberatung.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 318 62 92

Julia Henrich
Office Manager
j.henrich@amw-unternehmensberatung.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 318 62 90

Sophie Panke
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
s.panke@amw-unternehmensberatung.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 318 62 91

Manuel Scholl
Beratung und Verkauf
m.scholl@amw-unternehmensberatung.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 318 62 99

Christian Peters
Organisation
c.peters@amw-unternehmensberatung.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 318 62 89

Susanne Behmke
Personal
s.behmke@amw-unternehmensberatung.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 318 62 88


Sarah Klausen
Auszubildende
s.klausen@amw-unternehmensberatung.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 318 62 86